Tuesday, September 13, 2011

New Bandcamp websites

Hello all,

Just an archival update here. I have released my dazzle show from a year ago as a free download on bandcamp. You can check out the bandcamp website here, and listen to our version of Ornette Coleman's "Lonely Woman," "Free Jazz," and "Theme from a symphony."

ALSO, my new band MTM has a bandcamp website as well, right here. I will be uploaded music from time to time on that site continuing with our rehearsals and Zoe's concert series. MTM is presenting a performance of John Zorn's COBRA at the Laughing Goat, Oct 9th (sunday) 8pm-10:30pm. Finally COBRA is getting outside of Greeley!

No comments:

Post a Comment